Uncompromised individual privacy
Your WiseTime timeline is visible only to you until you choose to post the time. Led by our strong privacy-first principles, and in accord with the GDPR requirements, WiseTime puts you in complete control of your data. You can delete entries from your activity timeline prior to posting, set up privacy preferences to control what gets included in your timeline, as well as control your personal data retention period. Individual privacy and data control is a key principle that backs the design of each feature we develop.