For your eyes only
Your activity summary data is 100% private unless and until you decide to share it.
The core difference between WiseTime and the myriad of employee monitoring tools is that all of the personal time information collated into your WiseTime timeline is completely private to you (and always will be).
Unlike monitoring tools where your activities are disclosed in ‘real-time’, WiseTime does not allow your activity to be seen by anyone other than you, unless and until you actively select the activity information and share it.
This means that you always have complete control of what you share, when you share it, and with whom. If you wish to delete your information or simply not share it, it will not be seen by others.
We will never release your private time and activity information without your consent – no exceptions.